Dymock Cricket Club Committee

The Committee is a body that governs and cares for all the aspects of the day to day running of the club. Members give their time freely for the benefit of all who use the club and its facilities.

The primary committee members are listed below:

Martin Fowke


Richard Lee


Dave Manns


Dave Williams

Club Development Officer

York Senior

Club Captain

Will Green

Fixtures Secretary

If you wish to contact any of the committee members please use the contact form.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This